Zum Inhalt springen
Mannschaft Name Telefon Mobil Email  
A Junioren 2004/2003 Christian Glamas   0176/83771001 christian.glamas@gmx.de  
           
B Junioren 2006/2005 Daniel Lauderbach     daniellauderbach@gmx.de  
  Enrico Schmidt   0162/9013780 enricoschmidt84@gmx.de  
  Lars Drauschke   0179/1285072 lardsrauschke1002@gmail.com  
  Thore Jackstadt   0177/3805066 tjackstadt1@gmail.com  
           
C Junioren 2008/2007 Leon Sänger   0152/23011136 l.saenger@outlook.de  
  Peter Bieber   0160/90544830 p.bieber@t-online.de  
  Oliver Frank   0160/5319176 l.saenger@outlook.de  
           
E1 Junioren 2011 Michele Grella   0151/42611601 michele.grella@t-online.de  
  Stephan Eilers        
           
E2 Junioren 2012 Luca Prehn   0157/32528738 prehn.luca@gmail.com  
  Björn Helmer   0152/54566233 knaksel05@gmail.com  
           
F Junioren 2014/2013 Nils Goemans   0160/4339907 Nilsolegoe@web.de  
  Alex Scheiermann   0170/3409408 ascheiermann9@gmail.com  
           
Bambini 2015 und jünger Árpád Dóry 02841/3671246 0157/53772958 dorya@freenet.de